English Chinese (Traditional) French German Japanese Korean Spanish

Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Updated 1/23/2024

Title Job Duties Clerk Phone                       E-Mail
Clerk of Courts   Danita Burks 812-948-5411 dburks@floydcounty.in.gov
Chief Deputy Bookkeeping, Office Manager Melissa Coffey 812-948-5417 mcoffey@floydcounty.in.gov
1St Deputy Child Support payments, D02 & D03 Criminal filings Natosha Riley 812-948-5416 n.riley@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk C01 & D01 Criminal filings, Adoption filings, Child Support Carrie Berry 812-981-2765 cberry@floydcounty.in.gov
Jury Administrator Jury Administrator, Juvenile & Paternity cases Carrie Young 812-981-2761 cyoung@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Small Claims,Traffic Tickets, Protective Orders, Mental Health filings Sarah Bronnert 812-542-3019 sbronnert@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Eviction Filings, Marriage License Elizabeth Lilly 812-542-3018 elilly@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk D02 Civil Filings Carol Ginkins 812-542-3022 cginkins@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk D01 & D03 Civil Filings, Pro se Divorce filings Courtney Etheridge 812-542-3017 cdunn@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk C01 Civil & Divorce Filings Patti Meier Trinosky 812-542-3021 pmeiertrinosky@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Estates & Guardianship filings Courtney Etheridge 812-542-3017 cdunn@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Clerk Protective Orders, Traffic Violations Lindsey Powell 812-948-5414 lharral@floydcounty.in.gov
Records Supervisor Storage and retreival of court files and documents Charles Strickland 812-941-4578 cstrickland@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Records Clerk Storage and retreival of court files and documents Cathy Reilly 812-542-3011 creilly@floydcounty.in.gov
Voter Registration Supervisor Voter Registration /Election Management Joy Bline 812-948-5419 jbline@floydcounty.in.gov
Deputy Voter Clerk Voter Registration Connie Neeley 812-948-5412 cneeley@floydcounty.in.gov

Contact Floyd County Clerk's Office

Floyd County Clerk's Office
NA-FC City County Bldg
311 Hauss Square Room 235
New Albany, IN 47150

Phone #812-948-5411

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

Question Blue Button 

×
Connect
With
Us! 

Facebook 

Facebook

twitter

 Twitter

PhoneIcon

Phone
Directory